• Apr 22 Meditation Group Tuesday, April 22, 6:00 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 23 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, April 23, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 24 Ways to Wellness Thursday, April 24, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 25 Wig Clinic Friday, April 25, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 7 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, May 7, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 9 Wig Clinic Friday, May 9, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 14 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, May 14, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 15 Mindful Meditation Thursday, May 15, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 16 Wig Clinic Friday, May 16, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 21 Reiki Wednesday, May 21, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 22 Art Workshop Thursday, May 22, 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • May 29 Ways to Wellness Thursday, May 29, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Jun 4 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, June 4, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 6 Wig Clinic Friday, June 6, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 11 Guided Imagery Wednesday, June 11, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 13 Healing Hearts Camp Friday, June 13, 6:00 p.m. – Sunday, June 15, 3:00 p.m.
    Milford, PA
  • Jun 18 Reiki Wednesday, June 18, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 25 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, June 25, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 27 Wig Clinic Friday, June 27, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY

CancerCare’s New York City office provides free breast prostheses and wigs to women. Clinics are held twice a month and appointments are necessary. To attend or to get more information, please call 800‑813‑HOPE (4673) or email info@cancercare.org.

Our Norwalk, CT office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 203‑854‑9911.

Our Long Island, NY office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 516‑364‑8130.

Our Ridgewood, NJ office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 201‑444‑6630.