• Jan 29 Meditation Group Thursday, January 29, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Feb 5 Meditation Group Thursday, February 5, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Feb 11 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, February 11, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 11 Reiki Wednesday, February 11, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 12 Meditation Group Thursday, February 12, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Feb 13 Wig Clinic Friday, February 13, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 17 Meditation Group Tuesday, February 17, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 19 Meditation Group Thursday, February 19, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Feb 24 Meditation Group Tuesday, February 24, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 25 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, February 25, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Feb 26 Meditation Group Thursday, February 26, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Feb 27 Wig Clinic Friday, February 27, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 3 Meditation Group Tuesday, March 3, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 5 Meditation Group Thursday, March 5, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Mar 10 Meditation Group Tuesday, March 10, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 11 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, March 11, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 12 Meditation Group Thursday, March 12, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Mar 13 Wig Clinic Friday, March 13, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 17 Meditation Group Tuesday, March 17, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 18 Reiki Wednesday, March 18, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 19 Meditation Group Thursday, March 19, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Mar 24 Meditation Group Tuesday, March 24, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 25 Breast Prosthesis Clinic Wednesday, March 25, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 26 Meditation Group Thursday, March 26, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Mar 27 Wig Clinic Friday, March 27, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Mar 31 Meditation Group Tuesday, March 31, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 2 Meditation Group Thursday, April 2, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 7 Meditation Group Tuesday, April 7, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 9 Meditation Group Thursday, April 9, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 14 Meditation Group Tuesday, April 14, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 16 Meditation Group Thursday, April 16, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 21 Meditation Group Tuesday, April 21, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 23 Meditation Group Thursday, April 23, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • Apr 28 Meditation Group Tuesday, April 28, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Apr 30 Meditation Group Thursday, April 30, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Ridgewood, NJ
  • May 5 Meditation Group Tuesday, May 5, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    New York, NY
  • Jun 5 Healing Hearts Family Bereavement Camp Friday, June 5, 6:00 p.m. – Sunday, June 7, 3:00 p.m.
    Milford, PA

CancerCare’s New York City office provides free breast prostheses and wigs to women. Clinics are held twice a month and appointments are necessary. To attend or to get more information, please call 800‑813‑HOPE (4673) or email info@cancercare.org.

Our Norwalk, CT office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 203‑854‑9911.

Our Long Island, NY office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 516‑364‑8130.

Our Ridgewood, NJ office offers free wigs by appointment. Please call 201‑444‑6630.